What Would You Like to See on Butterflies of the Imagination?

cropped-cropped-blog-header2.png

Before I get into my post, I have to apologize for being really behind on my replying to the comments on my blog. I absolutely love your comments, so please keep them coming! Also, please be patient as I slowly make progress in replying to your comments. I’m still getting adjusted to the difficulty that is balancing high school honors classes in Algebra II, Chemistry, English, World History and German, and cross country. It’s pretty difficult to get used to the whole routine as a freshman.

Anyways, the whole point of this post is so that I can learn what you readers want to see on my blog. Below, I’ve posted a poll. However, I would also love it if you commented with suggestions for specific post ideas, post topics or your reasons for voting for the topic for which you voted on the poll. There are so many different posts that I can do.

Book Reviews: Are there any specific books that you would like me to review? I can’t make any promises, but I’ll see what I can do. Do you have any suggestions for me to help me improve my reviews?

Product Reviews: Honestly, I don’t think I’ll be doing many of these, but I’m definitely open to suggestions.

Writing: I, myself, love reading posts about writing on other blogs. Would you guys like to see more posts about writing on this blog? Would you like to hear about my experiences during the writing process, my writing tips, writing excerpts or writing resources?

Books in General: This is a very broad topic. Is there anything regarding the reading process or different genres that I can write about?

Running: Ah, how I love running. Would you guys like to read a How To Start Running series? What aspect would you most like to hear about: nutrition, mental strength, physical strength, training processes or races?

Crafting: I sew, and occasionally knit and crochet. I’ll also do some other random projects in a wide variety of other craft areas. Are you interested in tutorials?

Other Suggestions: Give ’em to me!

 

I hope everyone votes on the poll!

signature

13 thoughts on “What Would You Like to See on Butterflies of the Imagination?

  1. Ooh, umm… crafty stuff sounds really cool! Like WIPs of stuff you’re making…
    And also books! Maybe write about… favorite genres? Erm… Or… Man, I dunno. Thinking of posts is so hard. See, this is why I can’t get anything up on my blog.

    Like

  2. A poll? How fun!
    I love writing related posts, especially excerpts from other people’s projects. It’s always neat to see what other writers think up with their imagination.
    I’m excited to see what you’ll be posting next!

    Like

I'd love to hear what you have to say about this post, but please keep all comments G-rated. I reply back to all comments, and if you have a blog, I might even check it out!

