2015 Discussion Challenge

2015 Discussion Challenge3

This year I’ll be participating in the 2015 Discussion Challenge hosted by Shannon @ It Starts at Midnight and Nicole @ Feed Your Fiction Addiction. You can read all about this fabulous blog challenge by clicking here. I think I’ll go for the Gift of the Gab Level because I love to write discussion posts. I highly encourage you to participate, as well.

Do you accept this challenge? Do you have any discussion post requests for me?

12 thoughts on “2015 Discussion Challenge

    1. I encourage you to go for the challenge even though it might not exactly be the main motivator for you to write discussions. Like you said, it might give you more inspiration, but it will also help you to discover other blogs and help other bloggers discover you because there are linkups every month. There are also giveaways as an added perk, if you like entering giveaways.

      Thanks. Good luck to you too if you decide to do the challenge.

      Yay! Thanks for following my blog via Bloglovin’!

      Like

  1. Yaaay! Good luck!! I think I’ll join up to this one too because goodness knows I love discussions. And since I try to have one up every week I’m sure I could do gift of the gab. xD lol

    Like

I'd love to hear what you have to say about this post, but please keep all comments G-rated. I reply back to all comments, and if you have a blog, I might even check it out!

